Localiza tu tienda:

Base Deportes Tadeo

Aproximadamente 1 km

Dirección: Almíbar, 65

(28300) Aranjuez, Madrid

Tel: 918913310

Email: base.aranjuez@hotmail.com

Horario: L-V 10-13:30 y 17:00-20:30. Sab 9:30-14:00 y 17:00-20:30.

Base Anabea Sport

Aproximadamente 14 km

Dirección: Pl. Ventura Rodriguez, 12

(28350) Ciempozuelos, Madrid

Tel: 91-8931284 Fax: 91-8931284

Email: anabea@base.net

Horario: 10-14 17-20

Base Valdemoro (tadeojv)

Aproximadamente 19 km

Dirección: Pl. del Romano, 2

(28340) Valdemoro, Madrid

Tel: 91-8081757 Fax: 91-8084997

Email: base.valdemoro@hotmail.com

Horario: L-V: 10:00 a 13:45 y 17:00 a 20:30. Sábados: 10:00 a 14:00 y 17:30 a 20:30

Base Anabea Sport

Aproximadamente 19 km

Dirección: Avda. San Martín, 8

(28330) San Martin De La Vega, Madrid

Tel: 91-8947529 Fax: 91-8947529

Email: anabea2@base.net

Horario: 10-14 17-20

Base S.S. Reyes (tadeojv)

Aproximadamente 56 km

Dirección: Silvio Abad, 2

(28700) San Sebastian De Los Reyes, Madrid

Tel: 916549041

Email: base.ssreyes@hotmail.com

Horario: L-S: 10:00-14:00 y 17:30-20:30

Base Lider Equipamiento Deportivo

Aproximadamente 74 km

Dirección: Honorio Lozano, 18

(28400) Collado Villalba, Madrid

Tel: 91-8517373

Email: elmeuno@gmail.com

Horario: 10:00-14:00 17:00-20:30

Base Lider Equipamiento Deportivo

Aproximadamente 74 km

Dirección: La Venta, 6

(28400) Collado Villalba, Madrid

Tel: 91-8517287

Email: elmeuno@gmail.com

Horario: 10:00-14:00 17:00-20:30

Base Corre Caminos

Aproximadamente 79 km

Dirección: Emilio Castelar, 40

(13600) Alcazar De San Juan, Ciudad Real

Tel: 926-547937 Fax: 926-545633

Email: caminos@base.net

Horario: L-V 10:00-14:00 18:00-21:00 S 10:00-14:00

Base Deportes Eurotalavera

Aproximadamente 106 km

Dirección: Paseo del Prado, 4

(45600) Talavera De La Reina, Toledo

Tel: 925-827217

Email: eurotalavera@base.net

Horario: 9:45-13:30 16:30-20:30

Base Bolas Sport

Aproximadamente 110 km

Dirección: Don Victor Peñasco, 46

(13700) Tomelloso, Ciudad Real

Tel: 926-501176

Email: bolas@base.net

Horario: 10:00-14:00 17:00-21:00